Yhteystiedot

Myynnin johto

Vuorikallas Juha

Vuorikallas Juha
myyntijohtaja

puh. 050 438 1044
juha.vuorikallas@almamedia.fi

Myynti

Tuominen Mervi

Tuominen Mervi
avainasiakaspäällikkö

puh. 040 547 0316
mervi.tuominen@almamedia.fi
Pääkaupunkiseutu

Huhtamäki Ville

Huhtamäki Ville
asiakkuusjohtaja

puh. 010 665 2520
040 513 1440
ville.huhtamaki@almamedia.fi
Pääkaupunkiseutu, Päijät-Häme

Heinänen Riitta

Heinänen Riitta
aluepäällikkö

puh. 044 292 6220
riitta.heinanen@almamedia.fi
Pirkanmaa

Salmi Petri

Salmi Petri
myyntipäällikkö

puh. 010 665 5501
050 438 1001
petri.salmi@almamedia.fi
Asuntokaupan järjestelmät (KIVI, Nettikoti.fi, Kotisivuratkaisut)

Kalliomäki Ilari

Kalliomäki Ilari
aluepäällikkö

puh. 0400 238 659
ilari.kalliomaki@almamedia.fi

Keski-Suomi, Pohjois-Karjala, Pohjois-Savo, Etelä-Savo, Pohjanmaa, Etelä-Pohjanmaa, Keski-Pohjanmaa

Harjula Sirpa

Harjula Sirpa
aluepäällikkö

puh. 050 438 0826
sirpa.harjula@almamedia.fi
Satakunta, Varsinais-Suomi
Etuovi.com Ideat & Vinkit

Pekesen Ali

Pekesen Ali
aluepäällikkö

puh. 044 746 7670
ali.pekesen@almamedia.fi
Etelä-Karjala, Kanta-Häme, Kymenlaakso
International advertising

Lappalainen Tuomas

Lappalainen Tuomas
aluepäällikkö

puh. 050 576 99625
tuomas.lappalainen@almamedia.fi
Pääkaupunkiseutu, Kainuu, Lappi, Pohjois-Pohjanmaa, Uusimaa

Myynnin tuki

Leinonen Eija

Leinonen Eija
myyntiassistentti

puh. 010 665 3897
eija.leinonen@almamedia.fi

Asiakastuki

Palvelee arkisin klo 10 -16

Palvelee arkisin klo 10 -16

Etuovi.com
asiakastuki@etuovi.com | puh. 010 633 8200

KIVI
kivi@almamedia.fi | puh. 010 665 8020

Vuokraovi.com
asiakastuki@vuokraovi.com | puh. 010 665 5505

Verkkomainonnan trafikointi

Mainonnanhallinta
Puhelin: 010 665 2992
Email: digimainonta@almamedia.fi