Yhteystiedot

Myynnin johto

Vuorikallas Juha

Vuorikallas Juha
myyntijohtaja

puh. 050 438 1044
juha.vuorikallas@almamedia.fi

Myynti

Tuominen Mervi

Tuominen Mervi
avainasiakaspäällikkö

puh. 040 547 0316
mervi.tuominen@almamedia.fi
Hki, Espoo, Vantaa, Kauniainen

Huhtamäki Ville

Huhtamäki Ville
asiakkuusjohtaja

puh. 010 665 2520
040 513 1440
ville.huhtamaki@almamedia.fi

Heinänen Riitta

Heinänen Riitta
aluepäällikkö

puh. 044 292 6220
riitta.heinanen@almamedia.fi
Pirkanmaa

Laakkonen Henrik

Laakkonen Henrik
avainasiakaspäällikkö

puh. 050 438 0895
henrik.laakkonen@almamedia.fi
Uusimaa, Lappi, Pohjois-Pohjanmaa

Salmi Petri

Salmi Petri
myyntipäällikkö

puh. 010 665 5501
050 438 1001
petri.salmi@almamedia.fi
Asuntokaupan järjestelmät (KIVI, REI, Kotisivuratkaisut)

Kalliomäki Ilari

Kalliomäki Ilari
aluepäällikkö

puh. 0400 238 659
ilari.kalliomaki@almamedia.fi

Keski-Suomi, Pohjois-Karjala, Pohjois-Savo, Etelä-Savo, Pohjanmaa, Etelä-Pohjanmaa, Keski-Pohjanmaa

Harjula Sirpa

Harjula Sirpa
myyntipäällikkö

puh. 050 438 0826
sirpa.harjula@almamedia.fi
Varsinais-Suomi
Etuovi.com Ideat & Vinkit

Reijonen Antti

Reijonen Antti
aluepäällikkö

puh. 050 555 2556
antti.reijonen@almamedia.fi

Kanta-Häme, Päijät-Häme, Kymenlaakso, Etelä-Karjala, Satakunta

Myynnin tuki

Asiakastuki

Mäkinen Stiina

Mäkinen Stiina
myyntiassistentti

puh. 010 665 3768
stiina.makinen@almamedia.fi

Palvelee klo 10 -16

Palvelee klo 10 -16

Etuovi.com
asiakastuki@etuovi.com
puh. 010 633 8200

KIVI
kivi-asiakaspalvelu@almamedia.fi
puh. 010 665 8020

Vuokraovi.com
asiakastuki@vuokraovi.com
puh. 010 665 5505

Verkkomainonnan trafikointi

Mainonnanhallinta
Puhelin: 010 665 2992
Email: mp-aineisto[at]almamedia.fi